One Word 2022: Amplify

This year, #Amplify found me and stuck like glue… even in December already!

I typically don’t have clarity about a #oneword so I’ve never managed to decide on one before February, and then…. too late!

What does #Amplify mean for me?

  • To support and promote and lift up and encourage the teachers and leaders in my district that I serve as an Instructional Coach/Instructional Lead
  • To be a useful member to the communities that I am part of; to be part of the conversation and an active participant
  • To be brave enough to promote the work that I am doing and the resources that I am making
  • ….maybe more to come as I grow into this word!

If you are reading this, I would love for you to share your #oneword in the comments!

2 thoughts on “One Word 2022: Amplify

  1. Hi Cammie,
    I’m a language teacher in the UK and wondered if you are a fan of Tarsia triangles. I’m working on a project to take the hassle out of printing, cutting and distributing them, and would love to know if you, or your readers still use them.
    I’m happy to tell you more if you’re interested.
    Thanks
    Andrew

    Like

  2. Pingback: My 2023 in Review | What I learned today...

No really...leave a reply! Cammie would love to hear what you think.